Ansprechpartner

Stall- und Weidetechnik

Pia Waldmann
Vertrieb Innendienst
PLZ-Gebiet 0-3
Tel. +49 5244 9301 931
pwaldmann@growi.de

Marene Kleinhans
Vertrieb Innendienst
PLZ-Gebiet 0-3
Tel. +49 5244 9301 940
mkleinhans@growi.de

Nadine Schubert
Vertrieb Innendienst
PLZ-Gebiet 4
Tel. + 49 5244 9301 964
nschubert@growi.de





Helga Gieseker
Vertrieb Innendienst
PLZ-Gebiet 5
Tel. +49 5244 9301 955
hgieseker@growi.de

Stefanie Berenspöhler
Vertrieb Innendienst
PLZ-Gebiet 5
Tel. +49 5244 9301 913
sberenspoehler@growi.de

Monia Schierenberg
Vertrieb Innendienst
PLZ-Gebiet 6-9
Tel. +49 5244 9301 915
mschierenberg@growi.de

Heike Büser
Vertrieb Innendienst
PLZ-Gebiet 6-9
Tel. +49 5244 9301 928
hbueser@growi.de

Lothar Bänisch
Vertriebsleiter Export
Tel. +49 5244 9301 960
lbaenisch@growi.de

 

 

 

 

Zaun- und Torsysteme

Antonia Flüteotto
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel. +49 5244 9301 944
aflueteotto@growi.de

Klaus Maasmeier
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel. +49 5244 9301 932
kmaasmeier@growi.de

Mariele Voges
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel. +49 5244 9301 949
mvoges@growi.de

Mareen Krukenmeyer
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel. +49 5244 9301 981
mkrukenmeyer@growi.de

Sigrid Beck
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel. + 49 5244 9301 947
sbeck@growi.de

Monika Hawig
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel. +49 5244 9301 980
mhawig@growi.de

Carsten Dehmer
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel. + 49 5244 9301 965
cdehmer@growi.de

Jasmin Bartels
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel. +49 5244 9301 983
jbartels@growi.de

Thomas Schnackenberg
Vertrieb Außendienst
Mobil +49 151 140506-68
tschnackenberg@growi.de

Christian Westermann
Vertrieb Außendienst
Mobil +49 151 140506-67
cwestermann@growi.de

Markus Kersting
Vertrieb Innendienstleiter
Tel. +49 5244 9301 934
mkersting@growi.de

Dirk Nolte
Montageleitung Elektroservice
Mobil +49 151 140506-62
dnolte@growi.de

Thomas Rother
Montageleitung
Mobil +49 151 140506-08
trother@growi.de

 

 

 

 


Back to Top